OEM 12c ! A must have book.

My friend and former ACE Director Porus Homi Havewala’s new book on
Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c Cloud Control, is now available, this is
the First published EM 12c Cloud Control book in the world.

OEM 12c simplifies many of the administrative tasks and also is helpful in monitoring the critical aspect of a Production system. The book should help you in understanding and learning about the capabilities of Enterprise Manager 12c. Electronic copies are available too.

http://www.packtpub.com/oracle-enterprise-manager-12c-cloud-control/book

Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c Cloud Control: Managing Data Center Chaos

About Vivek Sharma
I am an Oracle Professional from Mumbai (India). I blog on the issues that I feel is Interesting for my readers. These are all my real life examples, which I hope, you would find interesting. Comments are always a welcome.

One Response to OEM 12c ! A must have book.

  1. eva lona says:

    Hi im Eva Oracle consultant. I was just browsing blogs there I found your blog is interesting.. thanks for posting… keep on posting oracleconnections

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers