AIOUG Performance Tuning Day – Pune

I am presenting a full day event on 8th August 2015 at Pune. This is a Performance tuning day that will cover some of the interesting performance issues and solutions. Looking forward to see you all at Pune. Click on the following link to view the schedule and to register.

Performance Tuning Day Link

About Vivek Sharma
I am an Oracle Professional from Mumbai (India). I blog on the issues that I feel is Interesting for my readers. Some of these are my real life examples, which I hope, you would find interesting. Comments are always a welcome. The Technical Observations & Views here are my own and not necessarily those of Oracle or its affiliates. These are purely based on my understandings, learnings and resolutions of various customer issues.

2 Responses to AIOUG Performance Tuning Day – Pune

  1. vijay sehgal says:

    We are glad to have you in Pune, it will a pleasure to have a full day event on Performance Tuning.

    Like

  2. nice article good information about oracle fusion financials and clarifying the doubts

    Like

Leave a Reply

