Mumbai Chapter AIOUG Event – 21st Jan 2017

Mumbai Chapter of All India Oracle User group has organized a Tech Day on 21st January 2017. I am presenting too and this time on a new topic “Basics of Big Data”. Please do join us and motivate the Mumbai Chapter Team for more such events in future. For Registration and Detailed Agenda, please click on the following link:

Mumbai Chapter 21st Jan 2017

About Vivek Sharma
I am an Oracle Professional from Mumbai (India). I blog on the issues that I feel is Interesting for my readers. Some of these are my real life examples, which I hope, you would find interesting. Comments are always a welcome. The Technical Observations & Views here are my own and not necessarily those of Oracle or its affiliates. These are purely based on my understandings, learnings and resolutions of various customer issues.

Leave a Reply

